Lady Guide Home Arkadia apartments Testimonials My photos About Odessa Odessa apartments Odessa Map My services Dating tips Travel tips My friends Contact Me

Hello Gentlemen, welcome to my Odessa Lady Guide website! My name is Natalia. I am a 25 y.o. fluent English speaking pretty lady living in Odessa, Ukraine, who'd provide you with the service of guide/interpreter or just accompany you in any activity you'd like to while in Odessa, Ukraine




I am going to write here about my life so you could have an idea about me. 
I guess, the most important thing in life is enjoy everything it has to offer which i could help most of the time. But even if you are depressed i know how to make you believe in happy end as long as by nature I am very optimistic and positive. I am also down earth possessing a good sense of humor which is my treasure you yet don't know about.

I was born in a small town Sumy in an English speaking family (my mother is a teacher of English at school). English was my second native language. Now it shares the same place with Russian in my life.
- When I was 6, I went to English school where we, infants, had 1-2 English classes each day Monday through Friday.
- After finishing my 11 years of school I entered the University, faculty of International Relations where I consequently carried on learning the same language (English) but now specifically with another, a lot more serious touch. Business English, science, applied linguistics and my first serious literature. "The Forsytes' Saga", "Gulliver's Travels", "Doctor Jekyl and Mr. Hyde", Roald Dahl prose "My Love, my Dove", "Lamb to the slaughter", "Sherlock Holmes & Dr. Watson", "The Baskerville Hound", Somerset Maugham novels and others.
- My latest dergee in English is finishing Odessa State courses of Foreign Languages. FCE (First Certificate in English) with excellence;


My current residence:

I have lived in Odessa separately from my parents for almost 5 years now. I am quite independent to afford living on my own.

Still, my parents and I are close friends, though they must allow some freedom for me as well. 

My favourite activities: swimming, bowling, dancing, going out to the 
theatre, concerts, cinema, clubs and of course shopping :)
 

I like meeting new people. It's really interesting to get to know different cultures, menthalities and exchange experience. That's the #1 reason why I love it being your guide.

I will gladly tell you about Ukrainian (particularly Odessa) culture, mentality and show the best places of the city where you can socialize with tourists, have fun doing any activities available here.
 


Sincerely yours,

Nataliya
 
My guests that I lately worked with:

Joseph Lanucha, Dallas (USA) - July, 2009
Omar Khan, Pennsylvania (USA) - August, 2009
Antonio Reina, Philipinnes - August, 2009
John Kautza (USA) - August, 2009
Duane Fluegge (USA) - August, 2009
Simone Teti & Marco Rosati (Italy) - August, 2009
Ronald Shea, California (USA) - August-September, 2009

My prices and discounts are based on hourly fees:

Groups (p/hour)Individuals (p/hour)
Oral translationUS$29US$29
Guide serviceUS$29US$29
Airport pickup/transportationUS$39US$29
Business agendas (oral)US$39US$19
Phone calls -US$40
Three-way phone calls -US$40
Dating translations (oral) - US$10
Dating letters/communication (written) - US$5 (per page)
Dating letter translationUS$59 (monthly unlimited)

 


A single day standard tour is US$100!

My contacts:

email
Phone number: +380632640518
I work Monday through Friday 24/7. I'm available weekends 24/7 with 15% higher rates

Arkadia apartments Testimonials My photos About Odessa Odessa apartments Odessa Map My services Dating tips Travel tips My friends Contact Me